Print Page   |   Sign In
South Dakota Board of Directors
Share |
SD Chapter Links:        Home               About Us                 Advocacy              Members             Prof Dev   

   
Building Strength Through Association

 

Board of Directors 2015/2016


·       President 

o   Paige Thompson  -  pethompson14@gmail.com

·       President-Elect

o   Christine Knapp  -  cknapp24@msn.com

·       Vice President

o   Krysten Fokken  -  kfokken@innonwestport.org

·       Secretary

o   Courtney Morrow -  cmmorrow@westliberty.edu

·       Central Region Representative

o   Virginia Jones  -  virginia@dakotamade.com

·       Northeast Region Representative

o   Kelly Bass - kb.fourdirections@gmail.com

·       Sioux Falls Region Representative

o   Jess Casper - casperjess7@gmail.com

·       Sioux Falls Region Representative

o   Mandy Sieck  -  Sieck@coyotes.usd.edu

·       Sioux Falls Region Representative

o   Colleen Stegenga-  themom@sio.midco.net

·       Southeast Region Representative

o   Jordan Callaghan - jordanrcallaghan@gmail.com

·       Western Region Representative

o   Stardust Red Bow -  shrb2@hotmail.com

·       MSW Representative

o   Ashlye Dwyer  - ashdwy26@yahoo.com

·       BSW Representative

o   Whitney Senden -  whitney.senden@usiouxfalls.edu

·       East River Nominations

o   Virginia Strubbe -  virginia.strubbe@gmail.com

·       East River Nominations

o   Dave Mendel - davemendel57@gmail.com

·       West River Nominations

o   Amber Nupen - anupen@regionhealth.com

·       Staff

o   Terry Werner  -  naswsd@naswsd.org

o   Jenny Richardson  -  admin@naswsd.org

 

 

South Dakota Chapter of the National Association of Social Workers

Home     Contact Us    Edit NASW Member Profile    Email NASW-SD

               


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal