Welcome to NASW Heartland! 


This is a collective website that will meet the needs of members in seven chapters across the heartland of the country.


The seven chapters are Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, and South Dakota.

Each Chapter has staff that maintains content of the individual Chapter sites. In addition, this collaborative effort has a regional continuing education calendar - highlighting CE events from all 7 chapters.To access the individual Chapter sites, please click on the applicable State name (either on the map, or below the map).
Sign In


Learn more about Professional Liability, Malpractice, Group Life,   and Disability Insurance for         Social Workers:


Latest News more
There are currently no news items posted.
Heartland CE more

1/2/2019 » 4/11/2019
NE - 2019 Annual Legislative Day

CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER MO 2-15 The NASW Code of Ethics and Interdisciplinary Team Collaboration KC

SD - Social Work Day at the Capitol 2019

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal