Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
2020 NASW-Oklahoma State Conference Exhibitor
1/1/2020 » 12/31/2020
Location: Midwest City, Oklahoma    Time: 8a to 8p
 
NASW-Oklahoma State Conference Exhibitor
1/1/2020 » 12/31/2020
Location: Midwest City, Oklahoma    Time: 8a to 8p
NASW-Oklahoma State Conference Exhibitor

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
Purchase Bearing the Unbearable by Joanne Cacciatore
4/2/2020 » 4/2/2021
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska   
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
ND 3rd Tuesday August 2020 Webinar
8/18/2020
Time: Noon to One CST
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
SD 3rd Wednesday Webinar August 19, 2020
8/19/2020
Time: Noon to 1 PM
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
MN Supervisor Consultation Circle - 08-20-2020
8/20/2020
Time: 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 27, 2020

 
MN Ethics Webinar - The Ethics of Activism 08.27.2020
8/27/2020
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
MN Supervisor Consultation Circle - 09-17-2020
9/17/2020
Time: 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 pm
 

Monday, September 21, 2020

 
MN 2020 Annual Conference - 09.21-09.24.2020
9/21/2020 » 9/24/2020
Time: 9:00 am - 4:30 pm each day
 
MN 2020 Annual Conference - Sponsorship
9/21/2020 » 9/24/2020
Time: 9:00 am-4:30 pm each day
 

Friday, September 25, 2020

 
NE - 2020 Annual Conference Sponsors & Exhibitors
9/25/2020
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska   
 

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
ND - 2020 Annual Conference
10/2/2020
Location: Mandan, North Dakota    Time: 7:45 am - 5:45 pm
 
ND - 2020 Virtual Annual Conference Sponsors & Exhibitors
10/2/2020
Time: All Day Friday
 

Friday, September 26, 2025

 
OKLAHOMA TEST EVENT
9/26/2025 » 9/28/2025
Location: Norman, Oklahoma    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal