Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
MN Licensure Exam Review Prep - 04-14-2020
4/14/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 

Saturday, April 25, 2020

 
SD - 2020 License Exam Prep Training
4/25/2020 » 4/26/2020
Location: Omaha, Nebraska    Time: Two Day Workshop - 8 AM - 5 PM
 
NE - 2020 License Exam Prep Training
4/25/2020 » 4/26/2020
Location: Omaha, Nebraska    Time: Two Day Workshop - 8 AM - 5 PM
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
MN Supervisor Consultation Circle - 04-29-2020
4/29/2020
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am - 10:00 am
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
MN Ethics Workshop - 05-12-2020
5/12/2020
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 
MN Supervisor Consultation Circle - 05-27-2020
5/27/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 11:00 am - 11:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
MN Ethics Workshop - 06-04-2020
6/4/2020
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
MN Supervisor Consultation Circle - 06-24-2020
6/24/2020
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am - 10:00 am
 

Monday, June 29, 2020

 
MN Licensure Exam Review Prep - 06-29-2020
6/29/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
MN Ethics Workshop - 07-16-2020
7/16/2020
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
MN Supervisor Consultation Circle - 07-29-2020
7/29/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 11:00 am - 11:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
MN Ethics Workshop - 08-13-2020
8/13/2020
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
MN Supervisor Consultation Circle - 08-26-2020
8/26/2020
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am - 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
MN Supervisor Consultation Circle - 09-30-2020
9/30/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 11:00 am - 11:00 pm
 
Displaying page 4 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal