Print Page   |   Sign In
NASWND Board Info
Share |
ND Chapter Links:           Home                    About                    Board                Members                 News        

Current NASW Board of Directors

President: Michelle Entzminger

President-Elect: Dionne Spooner

Vice President: Ann Adams-Hove

Secretary: Deborah Hanson

Delegate-at-Large: Jessica Marynik

Delegate-at-Large: Cody Severson

Northwest Region: Open Position (email

Northeast Region: Amy Matchett Wagner

Southwest Region: Chantelle Kunz

Southeast Region: Open Position (email

Eastern Region Nominations: Lynzie Schmid

Western Region Nominations: Open Position (email

BSW Student: Open Position (email

MSW Student: Chase Breitbach


Region map


If you are interested in serving on the NASWND Board, please contact the Chapter office.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal