Print Page   |   Sign In
Iowa Award Winners
Share |
IA Links:          IA Home         Continuing Ed.      Membership       Social Policy         Classifieds          About Us  

                                                Professional Issues         Volunteer      Resources      Contact Iowa   

2014 Award Winners

                   2014 Lifetime Achievement Award Winner – Doug Walter



                   2014 Social Worker of the Year – Yvonne Farley 


 2014 Catherine G. Williams Lifetime Diversity Award – Allison Lasley


 2014 Greg Gaul Shining Star Award – Ryan McClure

2013 Award Winners

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal