Print Page   |   Sign In
NASWND Board Info
Share |
ND Chapter Links:           Home                    About                    Board                Members                 News        



Current NASW Board of Directors

President

     Michelle Entzminger - michelle.entzminger@yahoo.com

President-Elect

     Ann Adams-Hove - hovet@msn.com

Vice President

     Open Position (email twerner.naswnd@socialworkers.org)

Secretary

     Deborah Hanson - debhanson3@gmail.com

Delegate-at-Large

     Jessica Marynik - jessica.marynik@und.edu

Delegate-at-Large

     Cody Severson - seversonco@mnstate.edu

Northwest Region

     Open Position (email twerner.naswnd@socialworkers.org)

Northeast Region

     Amy Matchett Wagner - amw1726@outlook.com

Southwest Region

     Jim Guerrant - jg429886@gmail.com

Southeast Region

     Open Position (email twerner.naswnd@socialworkers.org)

Eastern Region Nominations

     Lynzie Schmid - lschmid@nd.gov

Western Region Nominationa

     Open Position (email twerner.naswnd@socialworkers.org)

BSW Student

     Paige Lillis - paige.m.lillis@ndus.edu

MSW Student

     Chase Breitbach - bbbreitbach@gmail.com

Staff

     Terry Werner - twerner.naswnd@socialworkers.org

     Kris Whisenhunt - kwhisenhunt.naswnd@socialworkers.org 

 

 

Region map

 

If you are interested in serving on the NASWND Board, please contact the Chapter office.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal