Print Page   |   Sign In
NASWND Board Info
Share |
ND Chapter Links:           Home                    About                    Board                Members                 News        

2019/2020 NASW ND Board of Directors


     Ann Adams-Hove -

Vice President

     BevAnn Walth -


     Amy Phillips -


     Jessica Marynik -


     Stephanie Little -

Northwest Region

     Open Position (email

Northeast Region

     Carrie Thompson Widmer - 

Southwest Region

     Jim Guerrant -

Southeast Region

     Katie Johnson -

Eastern Region Nominations

     Mindi Bessler

Western Region Nominations

     Amy Ingersoll-Johnson

BSW Student

      Open position

MSW Student

      Open position

Executive Director

     Terry Werner -

Administrative Assistant

     Kris Whisenhunt - 



Region map


If you are interested in serving on the NASWND Board, please contact the Chapter office.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal