Print Page   |   Sign In
NASWND Board Info
Share |
ND Chapter Links:           Home                    About                    Board                Members                 News        



2019/2020 NASW ND Board of Directors

President

     Ann Adams-Hove - hovet@msn.com

Vice President

     BevAnn Walth - bevwalth2@gmail.com

Secretary

     Amy Phillips - amy.phillips.1@minotstateu.edu

Delegate-at-Large

     Jessica Marynik - jessica.marynik@und.edu

Delegate-at-Large

     Stephanie Little - slittle@uttc.edu

Northwest Region

     Open Position (email twerner.naswnd@socialworkers.org)

Northeast Region

     Carrie Thompson Widmer - carriedavend@yahoo.com 

Southwest Region

     Jim Guerrant - jg429886@gmail.com

Southeast Region

     Katie Johnson - katiejohnson94@live.com

Eastern Region Nominations

     Mindi Bessler

Western Region Nominations

     Amy Ingersoll-Johnson

BSW Student

      Open position

MSW Student

      Open position

Executive Director

     Terry Werner - twerner.naswnd@socialworkers.org

Administrative Assistant

     Kris Whisenhunt - kwhisenhunt.naswnd@socialworkers.org 

 

 

Region map

 

If you are interested in serving on the NASWND Board, please contact the Chapter office.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal