Print Page   |   Sign In
Nebraska Board Of Directors
Share |
NE Chapter Links:        Home               About Us                 Advocacy              Members             Prof Dev   

   

Building Strength Through Association

  

Current Board of Directors


  • President
    • Christie Abdul-Greeme  -  christie.abdul@alegent.org
  • President Elect
    • Theresa Henning  -  thenning@region5systems.net
  • Vice President
    • Jill Bomberger  -  jill.bomberger@gmail.com                                   
  • Secretary
    • Jessica Clark  -  jessicaclark423@hotmail.com
  • Delegate at Large
    • Cathy Fox  -  cfox@tedebearhollow.org
  • Delegate at Large
    • Rachael Robey  -  rrobey@nebrwesleyan.org
  • Eastern Region Representative
    • Jessica Carpenter  -  jessicaleecarpenter@yahoo.com
  • Eastern Region Representative
    • Lori Thomas  -  lthomas@regionsix.com
  • Eastern Region Representative
    • Monica White  -  monicawhite@creighton.edu
  • Eastern Region Representative
    • Laura Kinney  -  lkinneytherapy@gmail.com
  • Northern Region Representative
    • Juan Valdez  -  vlasvaldez@yahoo.com
  • Northern Region Representative
    • Jamie Reitz  -  jareitz75@gmail.com
  • Southern Region Representative
    • Kate McDougall  -  therapykate@gmail.com
  • Southern Region Representative
    • Erin Bain  -  erin.bain@pathwayshospice.net
  • MSW Student Representative
    • Shelby Connett  -  sconnett95@gmail.com
  • BSW Student Representative
    • Kayla Allmendinger  -  kaylaallmendinger@icloud.com
  • Eastern Region Nominations
    • Wendy Patterson  -  w.patterson@ecsomaha.org
  • Northern Region Nominations
    • Shanna Wright  -  shanjwright@gmail.com
  • Southern Region Nominations
    • Lindsey Russell  -  lrussel5@good-sam.com
  • Executive Director
    • Terry Werner  -  twerner.naswne@socialworkers.org
  • Administrative Assistant
    • Kris Whisenhunt  -  kwhisenhunt.naswne@socialworkers.org

 

Nebraska Chapter of the National Association of Social Workers

Home     Contact Us    Edit NASW Member Profile    Email NASW-NE

               

   
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal