Print Page   |   Sign In
South Dakota Board of Directors
Share |
SD Chapter Links:        Home               About Us                 Advocacy              Members             Prof Dev   

Building Strength Through Association


Board of Directors 2019/2020



  •  Ashley Kienow, MSW, CSW, QMHP  -

Vice President 

  • Brooke Blaalid, MSW -


 Central Region Representative

  • Open position

 Northeast Region Representative

  • Lisa Brown, MSW –

 Sioux Falls Region Representative

  • Crysta DeSmet, MSW, CSW-PIP-

 Sioux Falls Region Representative

  • Hiedi Roberts, MSW, CSW-PIP  -

Sioux Falls Region Representative

Southeast Region Representative

  •  Sherry Gaskins, MA, CSW, QMHP -

Western Region Representative

MSW Student Representative

  •  Wade Hauglid, MSW-S  -

BSW Student Representative

  •  Megan Langley, BSW-S -

Nominations and Leadership Identification Committee-East River

  •  Michaela Gasca, MSW -

           Nominations and Leadership Identification Committee-East River

  •  Katherine Bice, BSW -

           Nominations and Leadership Identification Committee-West River

  •  Ashley Jensen, BSW -

Executive Director

  •  Terry Werner  -

           Administrative Assistant

  •  Kris Whisenhunt  - 






South Dakota Chapter of the National Association of Social Workers

Home     Contact Us    Edit NASW Member Profile    Email NASW-SD


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal