Print Page   |   Sign In
South Dakota Board of Directors
Share |
SD Chapter Links:        Home               About Us                 Advocacy              Members             Prof Dev   

Building Strength Through Association


Board of Directors 2018/2019


·       President

o   Christine Knapp  -

·       President Elect

o   Kelly Bass -

·       Vice President

o   Krysten Fokken –

·       Secretary

o   Courtney Morrow -

·       Central Region Representative

o   Ashley Frankfurth  -  

·       Northeast Region Representative

o   Lisa Brown –

·       Sioux Falls Region Representative

o   Jess Casper -

·       Sioux Falls Region Representative

o   Hiedi Roberts  -

·       Sioux Falls Region Representative

o   Johnny Ray-  

·       Southeast Region Representative

o   Sherry Gaskins -

·       Western Region Representative

o   Jeremy Vu -  

·       MSW Student Representative

o   Amanda Fickes  -

·       BSW Student Representative

o   Lindsay Masquat -

·       East River Nominations

o   Virginia Strubbe -

·       East River Nominations

o   Dave Mendel -

·       West River Nominations

o   Amber Nupen - a

·       Staff

o   Terry Werner  -

o   Kris Whisenhunt  -






South Dakota Chapter of the National Association of Social Workers

Home     Contact Us    Edit NASW Member Profile    Email NASW-SD


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal