Print Page   |   Sign In
South Dakota Board of Directors
Share |
SD Chapter Links:        Home               About Us                 Advocacy              Members             Prof Dev   

   
Building Strength Through Association

 

Board of Directors 2018/2019


 

·       President

o   Christine Knapp  -  cknapp24@msn.com

·       President Elect

o   Kelly Bass - kb.fourdirections@gmail.com

·       Vice President

o   Krysten Fokken – kfokken@innonwestport.org

·       Secretary

o   Courtney Morrow -  cmmorrow@westliberty.edu

·       Central Region Representative

o   Ashley Frankfurth  - asfrankfurth@ccs-sd.org  

·       Northeast Region Representative

o   Lisa Brown – brow1758@gmail.com

·       Sioux Falls Region Representative

o   Jess Casper - casperjess7@gmail.com

·       Sioux Falls Region Representative

o   Hiedi Roberts  -  hiedi.roberts@avera.org

·       Sioux Falls Region Representative

o   Johnny Ray-  jray@newhavensf.org  

·       Southeast Region Representative

o   Sherry Gaskins -  gaskins.sherry@gmail.com

·       Western Region Representative

o   Jeremy Vu -  jvu@olc.edu  

·       MSW Student Representative

o   Amanda Fickes  - amanda.fickes@coyotes.usd.edu

·       BSW Student Representative

o   Lindsay Masquat -  lmasquat@outlook.com

·       East River Nominations

o   Virginia Strubbe -  virginia.strubbe@gmail.com

·       East River Nominations

o   Dave Mendel - davemendel57@gmail.com

·       West River Nominations

o   Amber Nupen - a

·       Staff

o   Terry Werner  -  naswsd@naswsd.org

o   Kris Whisenhunt  -  kwhisenhunt@naswsd.org

 

 

 

 

 

South Dakota Chapter of the National Association of Social Workers

Home     Contact Us    Edit NASW Member Profile    Email NASW-SD

   


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal