Print Page   |   Sign In
South Dakota Board of Directors
Share |
SD Chapter Links:        Home               About Us                 Advocacy              Members             Prof Dev   

   
Building Strength Through Association

 

Board of Directors 2019/2020


 



President

  •  Ashley Kienow, MSW, CSW, QMHP  -  askienow@hotmail.com

Vice President 

  • Brooke Blaalid, MSW - laalid.bconsulting@outlook.com

           Secretary

 Central Region Representative

  • Open position

 Northeast Region Representative

  • Lisa Brown, MSW – brow1758@gmail.com

 Sioux Falls Region Representative

  • Crysta DeSmet, MSW, CSW-PIP- crysta.lynch@hotmail.com

 Sioux Falls Region Representative

  • Hiedi Roberts, MSW, CSW-PIP  -  hiedi.roberts@avera.org

Sioux Falls Region Representative

Southeast Region Representative

  •  Sherry Gaskins, MA, CSW, QMHP -  gaskins.sherry@gmail.com

Western Region Representative

MSW Student Representative

  •  Wade Hauglid, MSW-S  - wadeh21@gmail.com

BSW Student Representative

  •  Megan Langley, BSW-S -  megan.langley@coyotes.usd.edu

Nominations and Leadership Identification Committee-East River

  •  Michaela Gasca, MSW -  mikala023@hotmail.com

           Nominations and Leadership Identification Committee-East River

  •  Katherine Bice, BSW - kabice24@gmail.com

           Nominations and Leadership Identification Committee-West River

  •  Ashley Jensen, BSW - ashleyjensen72@gmail.com

Executive Director

  •  Terry Werner  -  twerner.naswsd@socialworkers.org

           Administrative Assistant

  •  Kris Whisenhunt  -  kwhisenhunt.naswsd@socialworkers.org 

 

 

 

 

 

South Dakota Chapter of the National Association of Social Workers

Home     Contact Us    Edit NASW Member Profile    Email NASW-SD

   


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal